*NOW BOOKED FOR 2024* Transitmania 15 @ Santa Pod 19th to 21st July 2024 *ALL DETAILS HERE*

Beverly the none binary gender bank robber

Members can put pictures of their Transit on here!

Beverly the none binary gender bank robber

Postby WorkyTicket » Wed Jun 19, 2019 4:48 pm

Hi guys
If anyone is interested, I’m doing a YouTube vlog thingy for the process of restoring and building a camper from my Mk1 Bullnose. It’s here:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=P ... 6Pyuz2QPSX

I’ll be uploading video as ands when I’ve had time to do the work and remembered to shoot it and then got time to edit it.

I don’t need the subscribers or anything I doubt very much I’ll be the next YouTube billionaire :)

Cheers

Graham

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Mk1 Bullnose 1970 Mobile home with I think a MK3 Diesel Engine CDi 2.1 ltr but I'm a computer science teacher who knows nowt about mechanics so I'm still investigating it and learning stuff. :roll:
WorkyTicket
Transit Addict
Transit Addict

Re: Beverly the none binary gender bank robber

Postby bluecraig0776 » Thu Jun 20, 2019 4:40 pm

Ill have a look and subscribe. I’ve got a couple videos up. I’m starting to restore my Mini Cooper this year

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
bluecraig0776
Transit Aficionado
Transit Aficionado

Postby WorkyTicket » Thu Jun 20, 2019 4:52 pm

Chuck a link up to the channel and I’ll subscribe, sounds just like the kind of thing I watch all the time.

Mk1 Bullnose 1970 Mobile home with I think a MK3 Diesel Engine CDi 2.1 ltr but I'm a computer science teacher who knows nowt about mechanics so I'm still investigating it and learning stuff. :roll:
WorkyTicket
Transit Addict
Transit Addict

Postby bluecraig0776 » Fri Jun 21, 2019 3:40 pm

Be prepared for the mind blowing performance and expert editing................ lol

https://youtu.be/XlQbByZ4vDU

bluecraig0776
Transit Aficionado
Transit Aficionado

Postby WorkyTicket » Fri Jun 21, 2019 4:09 pm